Challenge Uncertainty and NSLog Help

I am quite new to programming and after reading the other solutions to this challenge I’m feeling that I might be over-simplifying this task. I just followed the example in the book. Is what I did correct or am I missing the whole point? Everything seems to work except for a couple of NSLog formatting issues that are really bothering me.

Formatting Issue 1: I have spent an embarrassingly long amount of time trying to get my boolean values to print as a ‘yes’ or ‘no’ instead of a ‘0’ or ‘1’ in my NSLog results. Can somebody please tell me if/how this can be done?

Formatting Issue 2: Is there a way to print out my array values in NSLog without the parentheses and quotes?

Any/all help would be MUCH appreciated.

[code]#import <Foundation/Foundation.h>

int main(int argc, const char * argv[])
{

@autoreleasepool {

//Create an array to hold the zoo property list
    NSMutableArray *zoo = [[NSMutableArray alloc] init];

//Create a dictionary to hold the animals to be added to the zoo
    NSMutableDictionary *animal;

//Set Animal Food Arrays
    NSArray *lionFood = [NSArray arrayWithObjects: @"fluffy bunnies", @"begging dogs", @"undisciplined children", nil];

NSArray *kinkajouFood = [NSArray arrayWithObjects:@"bananas", @"honey", @"rodents", @"tourist's fingers", nil];

//Get Animal Description Data from local files
    NSData *mountainLionData = [NSData dataWithContentsOfFile:@"/Users/dd/Documents/mountainLion.rtf"];
    NSLog(@"The mountain lion file from the disk has %lu bytes", [mountainLionData length]);

NSData *kinkajouData = [NSData dataWithContentsOfFile:@"/Users/dd/Documents/kinkajou.rtf"];
    NSLog(@"The kinkajou file fromt he disk has %lu bytes:", [kinkajouData length]);

//Create an animal dictionary entry for a Mountain Lion
    animal = [NSMutableDictionary dictionary];
    [animal setObject:@"Mountain Lion"
               forKey:@"species"];
    [animal setObject:@"Kitty"
               forKey:@"name"];