Help with Challenge: Annotation Extras

After five hours, I’ve decided to ask for help. I’m a newbie, and I’m sure there’s a gap in my knowledge that’s not letting me get through this. Please have a peek. Any help appreciated.

From MapPoint.h

[code]#import <Foundation/Foundation.h>
#import <CoreLocation/CoreLocation.h>
#import <MapKit/MapKit.h>

@interface MapPoint : NSObject
{

NSString *title;
NSString *timestamp;
CLLocationCoordinate2D coordinate;

}

@property (nonatomic, readonly) CLLocationCoordinate2D coordinate;
@property (nonatomic, copy) NSString *timestamp;
@property (nonatomic, copy) NSString *title;

• (id)initWithCoordinate: (CLLocationCoordinate2D)c title:(NSString *)t timestamp:(NSString *)n;

@end
[/code]

MapPoint.m

[code]#import “MapPoint.h”

@implementation MapPoint
@synthesize coordinate, title, timestamp;

• (id)initWithCoordinate:(CLLocationCoordinate2D)c title:(NSString *)t timestamp:(NSString *)n;
    {
    [super init];
    coordinate = c;
    [self setTitle:t];
    [self setTimestamp:n];
    return self;
    }

• (void)dealloc
    {
    [title release];
    [timestamp release];
    [super dealloc];
    }

@end
[/code]

Related code from the app delegate:

[code]- (void)locationManager:(CLLocationManager *)manager
didUpdateToLocation:(CLLocation *)newLocation
fromLocation:(CLLocation *)oldLocation
{
NSLog(@“Current location is:%@”, newLocation);
//How many seconds ago was this new location created?
NSTimeInterval t = [[newLocation timestamp] timeIntervalSinceNow];
//CLLocationManagers will return the last found location of
//the device first, you dont’s want that data in this case.
//If this location was made more than 3 minutes ago, ignore it.
if (t < -180) {
//This is cached data, you do’t want it, keep looking
return;
}

NSDateFormatter *dateFormatter = [[NSDateFormatter alloc] init];
 [dateFormatter setTimeStyle:NSDateFormatterNoStyle];
 [dateFormatter setDateStyle:NSDateFormatterMediumStyle];

NSDate *date = [NSDate date];